Styrets sammensetning etter årsmøte 7. april 2016 er:

Navn Verv Bedrift Mail
Eivind Heimdal Styreleder Veidekke Entreprenør AS eivind.heimdal@veidekke.no
Cecilie Hagby Nestleder Svelviksand AS cecilie.hagby@svelviksand.no
Øyvind Bjøntegaard Medlem Statens vegvesen oyvind.bjontegaard@vegvesen.no
Trygve Isaksen Medlem Norconsult AS trygve.isaksen@norconsult.com
Marianne Rødby Medlem NorBetong AS marianne.rodby@norbetong.no
Arne Vatnar Medlem Skanska Norge AS arne.vatnar@skanska.no
Tor Arne Martius-Hammer Varamedlem Sintef Byggforsk AS torarne.hammer@sintef.no
Magne Lysberg Varamedlem Arcon Prosjekt AS magne.lysberg@arcon.no